Thursday, 16 February 2017


·   0

Read this News In gujarati
Sunrisers current champion on April the tenth Indian Premier League runners-up will play the opening match against Royal Challengers Bangalore in Hyderabad. The final tournament will be played according to the rules of Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Stadium on 21 May. Tournament matches will last 47 days and will be held at the tens place. Each team will play 14 matches per application. Seven of match play on their home ground.
IPL will last 47 days and have been held in 10 locations. Each team will play 14 matches in the program, which it will play seven matches on their home ground. This season for the first time since 2011 has been held in Indore IPL matches. When qualifying and eliminator match venues will be announced later.
Rajkot 2 match was reduced compared to last year. 5 matches will be played in Rajkot. Rajkot Gujarat, the Lions home ground. The first match will be held on April 7 in Rajkot, Gujarat Lions and Kolkata Knight Riders. Read the entire sedyuala the IPL 2017, with the date and time.

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :